Cal/VPP Reach Sites - June 2018

5 Sites

  1. Bimbo Bakeries USA

    Address: 500 So, Placentia Ave., Placentia, CA 92870
    Nature of operation: Production of Thomas' English Muffin
    NAICS Code: 311812
    No. of regular employees: 77
    No. of contract employees: 1
    Contact person: Alfredo Santos; Tanya Santana
    Phone no.: (714) 996-7910 x228; 714-307-8605
    Fax no.: (714) 524-5254
    E-mail: asantos@bbumail.com; tsantana@bbumail.com
    Union: Bakers, Confectioners & Tobacco Workers Union Local #31
    Original approval: March 30, 2000
    Latest approval: March 2017


  2. Dairy Farmers of America, Inc. (DFA)

    Address: 4375 North Ventura Avenue, Ventura, CA 93001
    Nature of operation: Produces bottled coffee beverages for retail distribution.
    NAICS Code: 31211
    No. of regular employees: 105
    No. of contract employees: None
    Contact person: Scott Stewart
    Phone no.: (805) 628-1508
    Fax no.: (805) 653-2507
    E-mail: scstewart@dfamilk.com
    Union: None
    Original approval: September 2010
    Latest approval: September 2016


  3. Frito-Lay, Inc. Traffic

    Address: 4029 Leckron Road, Modesto, CA 95357-0514
    Nature of Operation: Transportation of products
    NAICS Code: 484230
    No. of Regular Employees: 85
    No. of Contract Employees: Variable
    Contact Person: Rosa Garza; Danny Bridges
    Phone No.: (209) 544-5464
    Fax No.: (209) 544-5576
    E-mail: Rosa.Garza@pepsico.com; Dan.A.Bridges@pepsico.com
    Union: None
    Original Approval: March 2017
    Latest approval: May 2018


  4. International Paper - Stockton

    Address: 3550 Bozzano Road,Stockton, CA 95215
    Nature of operation: Manufactures cardboard boxes with graphics.
    NAICS Code: 322211
    No. of regular employees: 35
    No. of contract employees: 4-8
    Contact person: Adam Mason; Jacob Shannon
    Phone no.: (209) 513-9823
    Fax no.: (209) 931-3708
    E-mail: Adam.Mason@ipaper.com; jacob.shannon@ipaper.com
    Union: N/A
    Original approval: November 7, 2001
    Latest approval: September 2016


  5. Sierra Pacific Industries

    Address: 3025 South 5th Avenue, Oroville, CA 95965
    Nature of operation: Process raw incense cedar logs to incense cedar fencing
    NAICS Code: 321113
    No. of regular employees:123
    No. of contract employees:
    Contact person: Rick Parsons; Paul Niemer
    Phone no.: (530)-532-6630; (530)-378-8282
    Fax no.: (530) 532-6644
    E-mail: rparsons@spi-ind.com
    Union: N/A
    Original approval: March 2018
    Latest approval: