Cal/OSHA

Consultation service area offices *

For workplace safety and health questions or assistance from Cal/OSHA Consultation, call the toll-free assistance number 1(800) 963-9424 or email us at InfoCons@dir.ca.gov. You may also contact the Cal/OSHA Consultation Service Area Office nearest your workplace. The locations and contact information for the Area Offices are given below:

All Offices Closed for Presidents' Day
All DIR offices will be closed on Monday, February 20 for the Presidents' Day holiday. Visit the State Holidays page for more information.

California map showing counties by area office.
* As an alternative to the map, you can view a list of counties serviced by each area office.

Area Office Locations and Contact Information

1. San Francisco Bay Area
Manager: Nick Gleiter
NGleiter@dir.ca.gov
1515 Clay Street, Suite 1103
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 622-2891
2. Northern California
Manager: John Husmann
2424 Arden Way, Suite 410
Sacramento, CA 95825
(916) 263-0704
3. Central Valley
Manager: Gene Glendenning
EGlendenning@dir.ca.gov
1901 North Gateway Blvd., Suite 102
Fresno, CA 93727
(559) 454-1295
4. San Fernando Valley
Manager: Dan Leiner
DLeiner@dir.ca.gov
6150 Van Nuys Boulevard, Suite 307
Van Nuys, CA 91401
(818) 901-5754
5. Los Angeles, Orange
Manager: Herman Jett
HJett@dir.ca.gov
1 Centerpointe Drive, Suite 150
La Palma, CA 90623
(714) 562-5525
6. San Bernardino
Manager: Ray Acree
RAcree@dir.ca.gov
464 W. 4th Street, Suite 339
San Bernardino, CA 92401
(909) 383-4567
7. San Diego
Manager: Carmen Cisneros
CCisneros@dir.ca.gov
7575 Metropolitan Drive, Suite 204
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 767-2060

Acting Program Manager

Eugene Glendenning
EGlendenning@dir.ca.gov

Regional Manager

Jim Lopes
JLopes@dir.ca.gov

July 2016