Dept. of Industrial Relations logo

Cal/OSHA

Consultation service area offices *

For workplace safety and health questions or assistance from Cal/OSHA Consultation, call the toll-free assistance number 1(800) 963-9424 or email us at InfoCons@dir.ca.gov. You may also contact the Cal/OSHA Consultation Service Area Office nearest your workplace. The locations and contact information for the Area Offices are given below:

A background image is displayed that shows a map of California divided into six areas served by the Cal/OSHA Consultation Offices.
California map showing counties by area office.
* As an alternative to the map, you can view a list of counties serviced by each area office.

Area Office Locations and Contact Information

1. San Francisco Bay Area
Manager: Nick Gleiter
NGleiter@dir.ca.gov
1515 Clay Street Ste. 1103
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 622-2891
2. Northern California
Acting Manager:
2424 Arden Way Ste. 410
Sacramento, CA 95825
(916) 263-0704
3. Central Valley
Manager: Gene Glendenning
EGlendenning@dir.ca.gov
1901 North Gateway Blvd. Ste. 102
Fresno, CA 93727
(559) 454-1295
4. San Fernando Valley
Manager: Dan Leiner
DLeiner@dir.ca.gov
6150 Van Nuys Boulevard Ste. 307
Van Nuys, CA 91401
(818) 901-5754
5. Los Angeles, Orange
Manager: Herman Jett
HJett@dir.ca.gov
1 Centerpointe Drive Suite 150
La Palma, CA 90623
(714) 562-5525
6. San Bernardino
Manager: Ray Acree
RAcree@dir.ca.gov
464 W. 4th Street Ste. 339
San Bernardino, CA 92401
(909) 383-4567
7. San Diego
Manager: Carmen Cisneros
CCisneros@dir.ca.gov
7575 Metropolitan Drive Ste. 204
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 767-2060
Program Manager
Vicky Heza
VHeza@dir.ca.gov
Regional Manager
Jim Lopes
JLopes@dir.ca.gov

October 2014