Dept. of Industrial Relations logo

Cal/VPP Star contacts

Cal/VPP STAR Consultation Unit
1515 Clay Street, Suite 1103
Oakland, CA 94612
Main Telephone Line - (510) 622-1081
Fax Number - (510) 873-6470

Iraj Pourmehraban
Manager
(510) 622-1080
IPourmehraban@dir.ca.gov

Wendi Walker
Office Technician
(510) 622-1081
WWalker@dir.ca.gov

Joe Chiou
Industrial Hygiene Consultant
(714) 448-7980
jchiou@dir.ca.gov

Barry Blodgett
Safety Consultant
(714) 562-5525
bblodgett@dir.ca.gov

Ruben Garza
Safety Consultant
(510) 622-1083
rdgarza@dir.ca.gov

Manou Sarfehnia
VPP Consultant
(510) 286-1195
MSarfehnia@dir.ca.gov

Elisa Villanueva
VPP Consultant
(714) 562-5525
EVillanueva@dir.ca.gov