Cal/VPP Contacts

Cal/VPP Consultation Unit
1515 Clay Street, Suite 1190
Oakland, CA 94612
Main Telephone Line - (510) 622-1081
Fax Number - (510) 873-6470

Iraj Pourmehraban, PE, CSP
Manager

(510) 622-1080
IPourmehraban@dir.ca.gov

Wendi Walker
Office Technician

(510) 622-1081
WWalker@dir.ca.gov

Barry Blodgett, PE
VPP Consultant

(714) 562-5525
bblodgett@dir.ca.gov

Ruben Garza
VPP Consultant

(510) 622-1083
rdgarza@dir.ca.gov

David Matsumoto, CIH, CSP
VPP Consultant

(714) 562-5525
DMatsumoto@dir.ca.gov

Manou Sarfehnia, CIH
VPP Consultant

(510) 286-1195
MSarfehnia@dir.ca.gov

Elisa Villanueva
VPP Consultant

(714) 562-5525
EVillanueva@dir.ca.gov

September 2015